← All financing records

Equity investment / Reviewed release

Anthropic Series G financing (2026)

A record of disclosed terms and participants. Each assertion is linked to its supporting evidence.

Sourced disclosureLatest disclosure · 12 Feb 2026

Completed

USD 30,000,000,000

Series G round total; allocations to named investors unknown

Amounts describe different obligations and are not additive. A commitment is not cash drawn; a commercial contract is not a guarantee. Unstated terms remain unknown.

01

The parties

  • IssuerAnthropic
  • InvestorCoatue (named party)
  • InvestorGIC (named party)

Legal entities and vehicles are shown separately. A role does not establish the amount funded or the scope of recourse.

02

Terms, with the evidence

Separate observations, not an additive total. Disclosure dates, observation dates and effective periods retain their original meaning.

Completed

investment.completed

USD 30,000,000,000

Series G round total; allocations to named investors unknown

Record total — not a per-participant allocation

Disclosed
12 Feb 2026
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsAnthropicNot disclosed
We have raised $30 billion in Series G funding led by GIC and Coatue, valuing Anthropic at $380 billion post-money.

paragraph:3

A permanent address. A dated record.

Cite the disclosure.

This address follows the record as coverage develops. Include the release identifier when citing the version you read; this page is not an immutable historical archive.

Edition
Reviewed release · sec-nvidia-msft-reviewed-20260908
Generated
2026-09-09T08:42:57.056Z
Dataset SHA-256
d4a82ffcabca4fa3b043890406ac837cc2024f9596a61de6d4e6cf14613191bb