Financial terms
Multiple disclosed amounts
Amounts describe different obligations and are not additive. A commitment is not cash drawn; a commercial contract is not a guarantee. Unstated terms remain unknown.
01
The parties
Legal entities and vehicles are shown separately. A role does not establish the amount funded or the scope of recourse.
02
What supports the financing?
Purpose, assets, contracts and credit support are different things. Only explicitly recorded terms appear here.
Assets & purpose
Not separately recorded — check the source evidence
Collateral & secured status
Not separately recorded — check the source evidence
Repayment & offtake
Not separately recorded — check the source evidence
Recourse & guarantees
- USD 3,500,000,000guarantor NVIDIA CORP (resolved from filing-context 'we'); supported obligors are partners; beneficiaries are lessors; agreements entered into in fiscal year 2026; in exchange for warrants; maximum gross exposure under all agreements; reduced as partners make payments to lessors over 5 to 7 years; classified as credit derivatives; not material | Normalization: Aggregate contingent NVIDIA guarantee exposure for the exact existing AI-cloud lease guarantee instrument; the repeated supported partners and lessors remain unnamed and are not added as parent, lender, or affiliate entities. | Source fact date unknown
- USD 3,500,000,000guarantor NVIDIA CORP; supported obligor select AI cloud partners; creditor/lessor not named; guarantee for data center lease obligations in the event of default; maximum gross exposure under all agreements; not drawn exposure | Normalization: Aggregate contingent exposure, not cash paid or a funded loan. Unnamed legal affiliates remain unresolved; no parent substituted for obligor or beneficiary. Knowledge date from retained source/accession coverage, not effective date. | Source fact date unknown
03
Terms, with the evidence
Separate observations, not an additive total. Disclosure dates, observation dates and effective periods retain their original meaning.
Coverage limit
support.coverage_limitUSD 3,500,000,000
guarantor NVIDIA CORP (resolved from filing-context 'we'); supported obligors are partners; beneficiaries are lessors; agreements entered into in fiscal year 2026; in exchange for warrants; maximum gross exposure under all agreements; reduced as partners make payments to lessors over 5 to 7 years; classified as credit derivatives; not material | Normalization: Aggregate contingent NVIDIA guarantee exposure for the exact existing AI-cloud lease guarantee instrument; the repeated supported partners and lessors remain unnamed and are not added as parent, lender, or affiliate entities. | Source fact date unknown
Record total — not a per-participant allocation
- Disclosed
- 20 May 2026
- Observed as of
- Not disclosed
- Effective from
- Not disclosed
- Effective to
- Not disclosed
The maximum gross exposure under all agreements is $3.5 billion
edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:58
Economic status
contract.economic_statusguarantee_entered_contingent_payment
executed shell guarantee; supported obligors are select AI cloud partners (unnamed); relates to data center lease obligations in the event of their default; classified as a credit derivative; fair value not significant; amount not disclosed | Normalization: Existence of guarantees with conditional payment, not separate land/power/shell financings. Knowledge date from retained source/accession coverage, not effective date. | Source fact date unknown
- Disclosed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Observed as of
- Not disclosed
- Effective from
- Not disclosed
- Effective to
- Not disclosed
We entered into land, power, and shell guarantees for select AI cloud partners’ data center lease obligations in the event of their default.
edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:59
Coverage limit
support.coverage_limitUSD 3,500,000,000
guarantor NVIDIA CORP; supported obligor select AI cloud partners; creditor/lessor not named; guarantee for data center lease obligations in the event of default; maximum gross exposure under all agreements; not drawn exposure | Normalization: Aggregate contingent exposure, not cash paid or a funded loan. Unnamed legal affiliates remain unresolved; no parent substituted for obligor or beneficiary. Knowledge date from retained source/accession coverage, not effective date. | Source fact date unknown
Record total — not a per-participant allocation
- Disclosed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Observed as of
- Not disclosed
- Effective from
- Not disclosed
- Effective to
- Not disclosed
The maximum gross exposure under all agreements is $3.5 billion.
edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:88