← All financing records

Credit facility / Reviewed release

NVIDIA commercial-paper program — aggregate disclosure

A record of disclosed terms and participants. Each assertion is linked to its supporting evidence.

Sourced disclosureLatest disclosure · 26 Aug 2026

Financial terms

Multiple disclosed amounts

Amounts describe different obligations and are not additive. A commitment is not cash drawn; a commercial contract is not a guarantee. Unstated terms remain unknown.

01

The parties

  • BorrowerNVIDIA
  • IssuerNVIDIA

Legal entities and vehicles are shown separately. A role does not establish the amount funded or the scope of recourse.

02

What supports the financing?

Purpose, assets, contracts and credit support are different things. Only explicitly recorded terms appear here.

Assets & purpose

Not separately recorded — check the source evidence

Collateral & secured status

Not separately recorded — check the source evidence

Repayment & offtake

Not separately recorded — check the source evidence

Recourse & guarantees

Not separately recorded — check the source evidence

03

Terms, with the evidence

Separate observations, not an additive total. Disclosure dates, observation dates and effective periods retain their original meaning.

Outstanding balance

credit.outstanding_balance

USD 0

commercial paper program; explicit zero amounts outstanding; as-of date; not the program limit | Normalization: The full retained passage identifies this explicit zero as commercial-paper amounts outstanding as of April 26, 2026. Attach it to the existing commercial-paper program record, not the $8.5 billion senior-notes aggregate; the exact commercial-paper basis remains in the source qualifier and quote. | Source fact date (role not promoted to effective date): 2026-04-26

Participant allocation not specified

Disclosed
15 Jun 2026
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
with no amounts outstanding as of April 26, 2026

paragraph:62

Outstanding balance

credit.outstanding_balance

USD 0

commercial paper program; explicit zero amounts outstanding as of the stated date; not the program limit | Normalization: Dated aggregate outstanding principal, not a new draw; broad record kind does not imply a bank revolver. Knowledge date from retained source/accession coverage, not effective date. | Source fact date (role not promoted to effective date): 2026-07-26

Record total — not a per-participant allocation

Disclosed
26 Aug 2026
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
We also have a $25.0 billion commercial paper program with no amounts outstanding as of July 26, 2026.

edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:187

A permanent address. A dated record.

Cite the disclosure.

This address follows the record as coverage develops. Include the release identifier when citing the version you read; this page is not an immutable historical archive.

Edition
Reviewed release · sec-nvidia-msft-reviewed-20260908
Generated
2026-09-09T08:42:57.056Z
Dataset SHA-256
d4a82ffcabca4fa3b043890406ac837cc2024f9596a61de6d4e6cf14613191bb