Commitment
USD 5,000,000,000
included in investment commitments; subject to regulatory approval; conditional and not yet approved; amount basis is commitment, not cash paid | Normalization: Source-supported named relationship. Reuse the exact existing or explicitly added record only where the quote supports that relationship; preserve status, amount basis, dates, and uncertainty without inferring completion, parentage, affiliates, or unrelated aggregate edges. | Source fact date (role not promoted to effective date): 2025-10-26
Amounts describe different obligations and are not additive. A commitment is not cash drawn; a commercial contract is not a guarantee. Unstated terms remain unknown.
01
The parties
- IssuerIntel (named party)
- IssuerIntel Corporation
- InvestorNVIDIA
Legal entities and vehicles are shown separately. A role does not establish the amount funded or the scope of recourse.
02
Terms, with the evidence
Separate observations, not an additive total. Disclosure dates, observation dates and effective periods retain their original meaning.
Economic status
contract.economic_statusconditional_equity_investment_commitment_disclosed
issuer context resolves we to NVIDIA CORP; equity investment commitment; subject to regulatory approval; no amount disclosed; not completed | Normalization: Source-supported named relationship. Reuse the exact existing or explicitly added record only where the quote supports that relationship; preserve status, amount basis, dates, and uncertainty without inferring completion, parentage, affiliates, or unrelated aggregate edges. | Source fact date unknown
- Disclosed
- 19 Nov 2025
- Observed as of
- Not disclosed
- Effective from
- Not disclosed
- Effective to
- Not disclosed
We have committed to make an equity investment in Intel Corporation, subject to regulatory approval.
edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:142
Economic status
contract.economic_statuspreviously_announced_common_stock_investment
previously announced investment; unrealized gains mentioned in other income; amount not disclosed; date not stated; issuer context resolves “our” to NVIDIA CORP | Normalization: The source explicitly describes NVIDIA gains from a previously announced investment in Intel common stock; capture the bilateral relationship without inventing an amount or date, and represent Intel conservatively as a brand/group. | Source fact date unknown
- Disclosed
- 25 Feb 2026
- Observed as of
- Not disclosed
- Effective from
- Not disclosed
- Effective to
- Not disclosed
gains from our previously announced investment in Intel’s common stock
edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:137
Commitment
investment.commitmentUSD 5,000,000,000
included in investment commitments; subject to regulatory approval; conditional and not yet approved; amount basis is commitment, not cash paid | Normalization: Source-supported named relationship. Reuse the exact existing or explicitly added record only where the quote supports that relationship; preserve status, amount basis, dates, and uncertainty without inferring completion, parentage, affiliates, or unrelated aggregate edges. | Source fact date (role not promoted to effective date): 2025-10-26
Record total — not a per-participant allocation
- Disclosed
- 19 Nov 2025
- Observed as of
- Not disclosed
- Effective from
- Not disclosed
- Effective to
- Not disclosed
including $5 billion in Intel Corporation which is subject to regulatory approval
edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:68