← All financing records

Credit facility / Reviewed release

NVIDIA senior notes — aggregate outstanding disclosure

A record of disclosed terms and participants. Each assertion is linked to its supporting evidence.

Sourced disclosureLatest disclosure · 26 Aug 2026

Financial terms

Multiple disclosed amounts

Amounts describe different obligations and are not additive. A commitment is not cash drawn; a commercial contract is not a guarantee. Unstated terms remain unknown.

01

The parties

  • BorrowerNVIDIA
  • IssuerNVIDIA

Legal entities and vehicles are shown separately. A role does not establish the amount funded or the scope of recourse.

02

What supports the financing?

Purpose, assets, contracts and credit support are different things. Only explicitly recorded terms appear here.

Assets & purpose

Not separately recorded — check the source evidence

Collateral & secured status

  • unsecured_seniorfirst-person reference resolves to NVIDIA CORP; notes are unsecured senior obligations; existing and future liabilities of subsidiaries will be effectively senior to the notes; no named creditor in passage | Normalization: The source describes a term or status of NVIDIA notes. Keep it on the existing senior-notes record without inventing a trustee, lender, borrower, amount, maturity date, or effective interval. | Source fact date unknown
  • unsecured_seniorissuer context resolves "Our" to NVIDIA CORP; notes described as unsecured senior obligations; amount not disclosed | Normalization: The source describes NVIDIA notes as unsecured senior obligations. Keep this instrument term separate from outstanding principal and do not invent a lender or trustee. | Source fact date unknown
  • unsecured_seniorissuer's notes; consolidated-group context from 'our'; unsecured senior obligations; no amount stated | Normalization: The notes are expressly described as unsecured senior obligations; attach only to the existing senior-notes instrument and do not add an unsupported lender or parent. | Source fact date unknown
  • unsecured_seniornotes; issuer context implies consolidated NVIDIA Corporation and Subsidiaries; instrument described as unsecured senior obligations; amount not stated | Normalization: The source supports a term/status observation for NVIDIA senior notes. Reuse the existing record without inventing a lender, borrower, amount, maturity, or effective interval. | Source fact date unknown

Repayment & offtake

Not separately recorded — check the source evidence

Recourse & guarantees

Not separately recorded — check the source evidence

03

Terms, with the evidence

Separate observations, not an additive total. Disclosure dates, observation dates and effective periods retain their original meaning.

Secured status

credit.secured_status

unsecured_senior

first-person reference resolves to NVIDIA CORP; notes are unsecured senior obligations; existing and future liabilities of subsidiaries will be effectively senior to the notes; no named creditor in passage | Normalization: The source describes a term or status of NVIDIA notes. Keep it on the existing senior-notes record without inventing a trustee, lender, borrower, amount, maturity date, or effective interval. | Source fact date unknown

Disclosed
28 Aug 2024
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
Our notes are unsecured senior obligations.

edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:70

Outstanding balance

credit.outstanding_balance

USD 33,500,000,000

aggregate principal amount of senior notes outstanding; as-of date; issuer/registrant is NVIDIA CORP; not a repayment or refinancing amount | Normalization: Dated aggregate outstanding principal, not a new draw; broad record kind does not imply a bank revolver. Knowledge date from retained source/accession coverage, not effective date. | Source fact date (role not promoted to effective date): 2026-07-26

Record total — not a per-participant allocation

Disclosed
26 Aug 2026
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
As of July 26, 2026, we had $33.5 billion aggregate principal amount of senior notes outstanding.

edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:187

Economic status

contract.economic_status

nonfinancial_covenants_compliant_as_stated

issuer-context resolved 'we' to NVIDIA CORP; outstanding notes; required covenants are non-financial in nature; as-of date | Scoped to the existing NVIDIA senior-notes disclosure record; observation basis covenant_compliance_status; exact source quote: As of January 25, 2026, we complied with the required covenants, which are non-financial in nature, under the outstanding notes.; preserve the stated term; no new financial amount, principal balance, issuance, or effective date is inferred. | Normalization: Preserve the scoped NVIDIA senior-notes term on the existing senior-notes registry record; no new amount, principal, financing event, or effective date is inferred. | Source fact date (role not promoted to effective date): 2026-01-25

Disclosed
25 Feb 2026
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
As of January 25, 2026, we complied with the required covenants, which are non-financial in nature, under the outstanding notes.

edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:279

Economic status

contract.economic_status

maturity_calendar_year_only

first-person reference resolves to NVIDIA CORP; maturity stated only as calendar year; no specific year or complete maturity date disclosed | Normalization: The source describes a term or status of NVIDIA notes. Keep it on the existing senior-notes record without inventing a trustee, lender, borrower, amount, maturity date, or effective interval. | Source fact date unknown

Disclosed
28 Aug 2024
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
The maturity of the notes are calendar year.

edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:70

Economic status

contract.economic_status

interest_paid_semiannually

issuer-context resolved 'our' to NVIDIA CORP; notes pay interest semi-annually; frequency term, not amount | Scoped to the existing NVIDIA senior-notes disclosure record; observation basis interest_payment_frequency; exact source quote: Our notes pay interest semi-annually.; preserve the stated term; no new financial amount, principal balance, issuance, or effective date is inferred. | Normalization: Preserve the scoped NVIDIA senior-notes term on the existing senior-notes registry record; no new amount, principal, financing event, or effective date is inferred. | Source fact date unknown

Disclosed
25 Feb 2026
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
Our notes pay interest semi-annually.

edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:278

Commitment

credit.commitment

USD 3,500,000,000

completed offering; note tranche; due 2028; maturity year only; date is completion date | Normalization: Completed note offering principal is retained as a separate tranche claim on the exact existing senior-notes instrument; coupon and maturity year remain in the raw qualifier, claims are not summed, and the filing date is not promoted to effectiveFrom. | Source fact date (role not promoted to effective date): 2026-06-18

Record total — not a per-participant allocation

Disclosed
18 Jun 2026
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
$3,500,000,000 aggregate principal amount of its 4.250% Notes due 2028

edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:2

Economic status

contract.economic_status

covenants_compliant

outstanding notes; required covenants are non-financial in nature; complied as of reporting date | Normalization: Covenant statement applies to NVIDIA outstanding notes represented by the existing senior-notes record; preserve the April 26 as-of date in the source qualifier, not as an effective date. | Source fact date (role not promoted to effective date): 2026-04-26

Disclosed
20 May 2026
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
As of April 26, 2026, we complied with the required covenants, which are non-financial in nature, under the outstanding notes.

edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:65

Commitment

credit.commitment

USD 3,500,000,000

completed offering; note tranche; due 2056; maturity year only; date is completion date | Normalization: Completed note offering principal is retained as a separate tranche claim on the exact existing senior-notes instrument; coupon and maturity year remain in the raw qualifier, claims are not summed, and the filing date is not promoted to effectiveFrom. | Source fact date (role not promoted to effective date): 2026-06-18

Record total — not a per-participant allocation

Disclosed
18 Jun 2026
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
$3,500,000,000 aggregate principal amount of its 5.625% Notes due 2056

edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:2

Outstanding balance

credit.outstanding_balance

USD 8,500,000,000

aggregate principal amount of senior notes outstanding; as-of date; prior to issuance of the notes being offered hereby | Normalization: The source explicitly states the aggregate principal amount of NVIDIA senior notes outstanding prior to the offered issuance. Preserve the amount as an outstanding balance on the existing aggregate record, not a new draw or offering amount. | Source fact date (role not promoted to effective date): 2026-04-26

Participant allocation not specified

Disclosed
15 Jun 2026
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
we had $8.5 billion aggregate principal amount of senior notes outstanding prior to the issuance of the notes being offered hereby

paragraph:62

Economic status

contract.economic_status

interest_paid_semi_annually

first-person reference resolves to NVIDIA CORP; notes pay interest semi-annually; frequency stated, not a monetary amount | Normalization: The source describes a term or status of NVIDIA notes. Keep it on the existing senior-notes record without inventing a trustee, lender, borrower, amount, maturity date, or effective interval. | Source fact date unknown

Disclosed
28 Aug 2024
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
Our notes pay interest semi-annually.

edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:70

Economic status

contract.economic_status

covenants_compliant

under the outstanding notes; covenants are non-financial in nature; as-of date; amount not stated | Normalization: The source supports a term/status observation for NVIDIA senior notes. Reuse the existing record without inventing a lender, borrower, amount, maturity, or effective interval. | Source fact date (role not promoted to effective date): 2024-04-28

Disclosed
29 May 2024
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
As of April 28, 2024, we were in compliance with the required covenants, which are non-financial in nature, under the outstanding notes.

edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:68

Secured status

credit.secured_status

unsecured_senior

issuer context resolves "Our" to NVIDIA CORP; notes described as unsecured senior obligations; amount not disclosed | Normalization: The source describes NVIDIA notes as unsecured senior obligations. Keep this instrument term separate from outstanding principal and do not invent a lender or trustee. | Source fact date unknown

Disclosed
20 Nov 2024
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
Our notes are unsecured senior obligations.

edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:71

Economic status

contract.economic_status

unsecured_senior_obligations

issuer-context resolved 'our' to NVIDIA CORP; notes are unsecured senior obligations; no amount stated | Scoped to the existing NVIDIA senior-notes disclosure record; observation basis unsecured_senior_status; exact source quote: Our notes are unsecured senior obligations.; preserve the stated term; no new financial amount, principal balance, issuance, or effective date is inferred. | Normalization: Preserve the scoped NVIDIA senior-notes term on the existing senior-notes registry record; no new amount, principal, financing event, or effective date is inferred. | Source fact date unknown

Disclosed
25 Feb 2026
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
Our notes are unsecured senior obligations.

edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:278

Economic status

contract.economic_status

maturity_calendar_year_only

issuer context resolves "Our" to NVIDIA CORP; maturity described only as calendar year; complete maturity date not stated | Normalization: The source discloses only that note maturity is a calendar year. Preserve the limitation rather than inventing a date or year. | Source fact date unknown

Disclosed
20 Nov 2024
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
The maturity of the notes is calendar year.

edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:71

Economic status

contract.economic_status

covenants_compliant

as-of date; outstanding notes; required covenants are non-financial in nature; complied with covenants | Normalization: The source describes a term or status of NVIDIA notes. Keep it on the existing senior-notes record without inventing a trustee, lender, borrower, amount, maturity date, or effective interval. | Source fact date (role not promoted to effective date): 2024-07-28

Disclosed
28 Aug 2024
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
As of July 28, 2024, we complied with the required covenants, which are non-financial in nature, under the outstanding notes.

edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:71

Economic status

contract.economic_status

optional_redemption_right_disclosed

first-person reference resolves to NVIDIA CORP; issuer may redeem each note prior to maturity; optional redemption, not a repayment or debt extinguishment | Normalization: The source describes a term or status of NVIDIA notes. Keep it on the existing senior-notes record without inventing a trustee, lender, borrower, amount, maturity date, or effective interval. | Source fact date unknown

Disclosed
28 Aug 2024
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
We may redeem each of our notes prior to maturity

edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:70

Commitment

credit.commitment

USD 4,000,000,000

completed offering; note tranche; due 2031; maturity year only; date is completion date | Normalization: Completed note offering principal is retained as a separate tranche claim on the exact existing senior-notes instrument; coupon and maturity year remain in the raw qualifier, claims are not summed, and the filing date is not promoted to effectiveFrom. | Source fact date (role not promoted to effective date): 2026-06-18

Record total — not a per-participant allocation

Disclosed
18 Jun 2026
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
$4,000,000,000 aggregate principal amount of its 4.500% Notes due 2031

edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:2

Commitment

credit.commitment

USD 3,500,000,000

completed offering; note tranche; due 2033; maturity year only; date is completion date | Normalization: Completed note offering principal is retained as a separate tranche claim on the exact existing senior-notes instrument; coupon and maturity year remain in the raw qualifier, claims are not summed, and the filing date is not promoted to effectiveFrom. | Source fact date (role not promoted to effective date): 2026-06-18

Record total — not a per-participant allocation

Disclosed
18 Jun 2026
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
$3,500,000,000 aggregate principal amount of its 4.750% Notes due 2033

edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:2

Commitment

credit.commitment

USD 3,000,000,000

completed offering; note tranche; due 2046; maturity year only; date is completion date | Normalization: Completed note offering principal is retained as a separate tranche claim on the exact existing senior-notes instrument; coupon and maturity year remain in the raw qualifier, claims are not summed, and the filing date is not promoted to effectiveFrom. | Source fact date (role not promoted to effective date): 2026-06-18

Record total — not a per-participant allocation

Disclosed
18 Jun 2026
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
$3,000,000,000 aggregate principal amount of its 5.550% Notes due 2046

edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:2

Economic status

contract.economic_status

interest_paid_semi_annually

issuer context resolves "Our" to NVIDIA CORP; notes pay interest semi-annually; frequency only, no amount disclosed | Normalization: The source states NVIDIA notes pay interest semi-annually. Preserve the term as a note status with no amount, lender, trustee, or effective date inferred. | Source fact date unknown

Disclosed
20 Nov 2024
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
Our notes pay interest semi-annually.

edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:71

Secured status

credit.secured_status

unsecured_senior

issuer's notes; consolidated-group context from 'our'; unsecured senior obligations; no amount stated | Normalization: The notes are expressly described as unsecured senior obligations; attach only to the existing senior-notes instrument and do not add an unsupported lender or parent. | Source fact date unknown

Disclosed
20 May 2026
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
Our notes are unsecured senior obligations.

edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:64

Economic status

contract.economic_status

redemption_subject_to_make_whole_premium

issuer-context resolved 'our' to NVIDIA CORP; issuer may redeem notes prior to maturity; subject to a make-whole premium; unexecuted contractual term | Scoped to the existing NVIDIA senior-notes disclosure record; observation basis redemption_feature; exact source quote: We may redeem each of our notes prior to maturity, subject to a make-whole premium.; preserve the stated term; no new financial amount, principal balance, issuance, or effective date is inferred. | Normalization: Preserve the scoped NVIDIA senior-notes term on the existing senior-notes registry record; no new amount, principal, financing event, or effective date is inferred. | Source fact date unknown

Disclosed
25 Feb 2026
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
We may redeem each of our notes prior to maturity, subject to a make-whole premium.

edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:278

Commitment

credit.commitment

USD 3,500,000,000

completed offering; note tranche; due 2029; maturity year only; date is completion date | Normalization: Completed note offering principal is retained as a separate tranche claim on the exact existing senior-notes instrument; coupon and maturity year remain in the raw qualifier, claims are not summed, and the filing date is not promoted to effectiveFrom. | Source fact date (role not promoted to effective date): 2026-06-18

Record total — not a per-participant allocation

Disclosed
18 Jun 2026
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
$3,500,000,000 aggregate principal amount of its 4.350% Notes due 2029

edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:2

Economic status

contract.economic_status

covenants_compliant

as-of date; complied with required covenants; non-financial in nature; under the outstanding notes; consolidated-group uncertainty | Normalization: The source states NVIDIA complied with required non-financial covenants under the outstanding notes. Preserve each dated as-of observation without treating it as a new draw, lender relationship, or effective-date assertion. | Source fact date (role not promoted to effective date): 2025-01-26

Disclosed
26 Feb 2025
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
As of January 26, 2025, we complied with the required covenants, which are non-financial in nature, under the outstanding notes.

edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:258

Economic status

contract.economic_status

maturity_stated_by_calendar_year

issuer-context resolved 'our' to NVIDIA CORP; maturity described only as calendar year; no complete maturity date stated | Scoped to the existing NVIDIA senior-notes disclosure record; observation basis maturity_term; exact source quote: The maturity of the notes is calendar year.; preserve the stated term; no new financial amount, principal balance, issuance, or effective date is inferred. | Normalization: Preserve the scoped NVIDIA senior-notes term on the existing senior-notes registry record; no new amount, principal, financing event, or effective date is inferred. | Source fact date unknown

Disclosed
25 Feb 2026
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
The maturity of the notes is calendar year.

edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:278

Commitment

credit.commitment

USD 4,000,000,000

completed offering; note tranche; due 2036; maturity year only; date is completion date | Normalization: Completed note offering principal is retained as a separate tranche claim on the exact existing senior-notes instrument; coupon and maturity year remain in the raw qualifier, claims are not summed, and the filing date is not promoted to effectiveFrom. | Source fact date (role not promoted to effective date): 2026-06-18

Record total — not a per-participant allocation

Disclosed
18 Jun 2026
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
$4,000,000,000 aggregate principal amount of its 4.950% Notes due 2036

edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:2

Economic status

contract.economic_status

covenants_compliant

as-of date; required covenants are non-financial in nature; under the outstanding notes; issuer context resolves "we" to NVIDIA CORP | Normalization: The source states NVIDIA complied with required non-financial covenants under the outstanding notes. Preserve each dated as-of observation without treating it as a new draw, lender relationship, or effective-date assertion. | Source fact date (role not promoted to effective date): 2024-10-27

Disclosed
20 Nov 2024
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
As of October 27, 2024, we complied with the required covenants, which are non-financial in nature, under the outstanding notes.

edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:72

Secured status

credit.secured_status

unsecured_senior

notes; issuer context implies consolidated NVIDIA Corporation and Subsidiaries; instrument described as unsecured senior obligations; amount not stated | Normalization: The source supports a term/status observation for NVIDIA senior notes. Reuse the existing record without inventing a lender, borrower, amount, maturity, or effective interval. | Source fact date unknown

Disclosed
29 May 2024
Observed as of
Not disclosed
Effective from
Not disclosed
Effective to
Not disclosed
SupportsNVIDIA CorporationNot disclosed
Our notes are unsecured senior obligations.

edgartools-evidence-v2/bundle:67

A permanent address. A dated record.

Cite the disclosure.

This address follows the record as coverage develops. Include the release identifier when citing the version you read; this page is not an immutable historical archive.

Edition
Reviewed release · sec-nvidia-msft-reviewed-20260908
Generated
2026-09-09T08:42:57.056Z
Dataset SHA-256
d4a82ffcabca4fa3b043890406ac837cc2024f9596a61de6d4e6cf14613191bb